Sunday, August 14, 2011

RIP berine mac! Who will win punk or JBL?

He was a very funny man, I was shocked, even though I heard he smoked a lot before. He died from phemiomoa which I have had twice and it sucks. He also had lung complcations. I don't think the cigars casued it, but I do not know. I know it did not cause phiemioma. BQ: I think punk will win, but I want JBL that way punk can be built better and maybe be a good champion that even the user eric ( ok user)can appriecte. Maybe they bulid him up to win the title at maina 25. He does need the title, but I think this will be better for him this way. At least he got a reign. This will get him more respect. Just don't let cena or batista win it. Let orton, Jbl or jericho or HBK (but he does not want it, I respect him more for evelting young guys than even winning the title back in 1996 at wrestlemaina and holiding it for a impreve eight month title regin, the most underated in history. Pesonly I think hbk job to cm punk that way punk will be belivalble. A win over hbk in a title defense would be a great way to put punk over.

No comments:

Post a Comment