Monday, August 15, 2011

Why is that schools are training us to be the "Renaissance man"?

Because they think we can all be perfect if we just try. They really are stupid if they think that. I know someone who's lowest grade thoughout HS was a 102... and theyre in band, running for drum major, multiple sports, clubs, and have a job. That, my friend, is what i call REDICULOUS

No comments:

Post a Comment