Sunday, August 14, 2011
Why does the media always blame a certain culture for being the reason someone has commited suicide etc.....?
The media just wants to blame something and for some reason they've decided 'emo' is that thing. Everything they say is unfair and untrue - these media types don't have a clue what they're talking about. How dare they drag my chemical romance's name up everytime - my chem have never (in they're lyrics or otherwise) promoted suicide or self harm or anything else like that, in fact they have on countless occasions at they're gigs and stuff spoken and against it and told fans that is very much not the way to go.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment