Tuesday, August 9, 2011

F1 a sign of things to come or a one off bad race?

I was really excited for the start of the F1 season and felt quite let down from the first race. Where was all the overtaking that we were promised? Do you think there will be more overtaking this season or will the guys be too worried about wrecking there tyres. Or was it just down to the fact that no one was quite sure how things would work so they were being cautious. Personally im not a fan of the newer tracks and feel we would have had a better first race starting in Australia.

No comments:

Post a Comment