i dunno what to do. my platonic friend & i just ended our friendship due to another thing that she did wrong... & although i know im doing the right thing...its kinda hard because moving on without someone ive known since i was six hurts. I dunno what to do really... its not like breaking up wit a boyfriend, crying, finding some1 new & getting over it ... now i really have no one... should i suck up thebad she does & just accept her for the many many goood attributes she has... btw she wont change her ways..its just how she is.
No comments:
Post a Comment