Wednesday, August 10, 2011

What do you think of these wresters??

ric flari is an old gag who need s rest,booker t is an eccentric,carlito an awfulerson with no sense,JOHN CENA IS AN AWESOME WRESTLER WHO DOES NOT SHOW - OFF,kane is a gud person widely misunderstood,triple h is a big loser, HBK IS A GUD ENTERTAINER AND A GUDWRESTLER,kurt angle is a bloody cheat,undertaker is a complex guy,edge is a big losrr,batista is a gud gal gone bad.

No comments:

Post a Comment